I stumbled upon his blog, again. Okay, maybe stumbled is not really the right word. I visited his blog again. I have no idea why I keep on doing that. It has been months since he last updated. I am so hungry to know about what is going on with his life. We rarely talk now. We have not seen each other for like, almost a year. But is it not funny how I still care so much about him, how I am still longing to be with him even if it is very obvious that that is impossible? Sigh. I don’t understand love at all, if this is even love. 

Leave a Reply

